Resources

Tweets

@shomitmitter

It’s a pity #poetry isn’t a bigger part of our lives. Here’s an article urging us to redress the balance #education https://t.co/E6y9SomWza

Posted on Friday, May 19, 2017

@shomitmitter

Fascinating article on the place of initiative, uncertainty and failure in the pursuit of success. #Saracens #sport https://t.co/ysSSjOLAi5

Posted on Friday, May 19, 2017

@shomitmitter

#success #rest #theory https://t.co/eYfIZxDA9S

Posted on Tuesday, May 16, 2017

@shomitmitter

Well meaning article but commits the error of assuming being “present” precludes imagining the future #Mindfulness https://t.co/hnpre3mka3

Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017

@shomitmitter

The dangers of applying the same training systems (like #mindfulness or #meditation) to a variety of situations. https://t.co/Tv9UQJySAK

Posted on Saturday, May 13, 2017

@shomitmitter

RT @shomitmitter: Beyond Mindfulness: The best way to connect with your higher self – creativity and #inspiration. https://t.co/SK8yMnEQYt #SundayMorning read

Posted on Friday, May 12, 2017

@shomitmitter

I love the scathing intensity of Kabir, the passion that makes his uncompromising bluntness so endearing! #Poetry https://t.co/o8V799McBL

Posted on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

@shomitmitter

Excellent read: although #hubris is no medically recognised syndrome, we’ve known it since the time of Sophocles. https://t.co/6mHY9L1Qoa

Posted on Monday, May 8, 2017

@shomitmitter

Sure needs to be discussed but doesnt mean the privacy of the individual should be compromised https://t.co/NPQrrdpwa6 #sports #mentalhealth

Posted on Sunday, May 7, 2017

@shomitmitter

It is because we hanker after pleasure that we are so often beset by pain. #life #motivation https://t.co/VaQq3D4CM5

Posted on Friday, May 5, 2017

@shomitmitter

#faith #world #learning https://t.co/b3G2bR7vG1

Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017

@shomitmitter

Great admiration for Yusuf Hamied @Cipla_Global #HIV #Aids #Africa https://t.co/4rhax1Jv2a

Posted on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

@shomitmitter

A 1 day workshop in Amsterdam for those interested in improving their relationship. https://t.co/JnJOXC2TkJ #TheBridge #retreats

Posted on Monday, April 24, 2017

@shomitmitter

Beyond Mindfulness: The best way to connect with your higher self – creativity and #inspiration. https://t.co/SK8yMnEQYt #SundayMorning read

Posted on Sunday, April 23, 2017

@shomitmitter

#FridayFeeling #soul #wellbeing https://t.co/LMP7usrXz4

Posted on Friday, April 21, 2017

@shomitmitter

Excellent article which makes the point that we are all far more resilient than we may think we are https://t.co/x6lmGPstcq

Posted on Thursday, April 20, 2017

@shomitmitter

What on earth happened to pluralism and tolerance? #Christian #religion https://t.co/FFDfuZdReX

Posted on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

@shomitmitter

https://t.co/RCASChKLXq

Posted on Sunday, April 16, 2017

@shomitmitter

RT @shomitmitter: The deep divine wisdom of the heart. #FridayFeeling #inspiration https://t.co/S9Df6kYgvc

Posted on Friday, April 14, 2017

@shomitmitter

“The Magic of Manifestation. It’s a pioneering work that I believe the world needs to know about”. https://t.co/AKM0X7ngPv

Posted on Thursday, April 13, 2017

@shomitmitter

No one is ignorant; we merely contrive to #forget – so that we can #Marvel at what we have remembered.… https://t.co/kiuJlw0ysh

Posted on Tuesday, April 11, 2017

@shomitmitter

Great scenes from #augusta Particularly heart-warming to see the camaraderie btwn @JustinRose99 & @TheSergioGarcia https://t.co/6raG01YVon

Posted on Monday, April 10, 2017

@shomitmitter

Want to gain more followers on Twitter? Try @tweepihttps://t.co/CKPyerC8ic

Posted on Sunday, April 9, 2017

@shomitmitter

Great to see #mindfulness being applied in the #world of sport. https://t.co/Ev9QzY0zhs

Posted on Sunday, April 9, 2017

×
+